The Kinsey Institute, for research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction
About the Institute Services and Events Library and Special Collections Research Program Graduate Education Publications Related Resources

[click to enlarge]
About the Instutute
Support the KI
Contact Us

KI Home

Kinsey Institute Board of Trustees, 2014

Academic Committee

Fred H. Cate, J.D.
Distinguished Professor
C. Ben Dutton Professor of Law
Director, Center for Applied Cybersecurity Research
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Wendy Kinsey Corning, M.D.
Bloomington, IN
Richard Gunderman, M.D., Ph.D., Committee Chair
Vice Chair, Radiology
Director, Pediatric Radiology
Professor, Radiology, Pediatrics, Medical Education
Philosophy, Liberal Arts, Philanthropy
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Robert B. Schnabel, Ph.D., Board Vice-Chair
School of Informatics
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Michael Sherrod
William M. Dickey Entrepreneur in Residence
TCU Neeley School of Business
Founder, Chairman & President of AddLibra, Inc.
Ft. Worth, TX

Collections Committee

Jennifer Finney Boylan
Professor of Creative Writing and American Literature
Colby College
Waterville, ME 04917
Joanne E. Passet, Ph.D., Committee Chair
Professor of History
Indiana University East
Richmond, IN
Angelo Pizzo
Filmmaker and Writer
Bloomington, IN
Betsy Stirratt
Academic Specialist and Director
School of Fine Arts Gallery
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Tony White, MLS, MFA
Assistant Librarian
Director, Decker Library
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
Non-Board Committee Member
Matt Dellinger
Author, Journalist, Digital Publishing Pioneer
Brooklyn, NY

Development Committee

Dale Ellen Leff
Indiana University Foundation Board
New York, NY
Deborah Levine
Founder & Executive Director
Oakland, CA
Michael Rudder, Committee Chair
Chairman & CEO
Thermaltech Development, Inc. (TDI)
Newport Beach, CA
Judy Simic
Clinical Social Worker and Sex Therapist
Bloomington, IN
Non-Board Committee Members
Michael Marchino
Senior Director of Development 
Narberth, PA

Finance & Audit Committee

Eileen A. Kamerick
Press Ganey Associates
Chicago, IL
Thomas A. Schuler, Committee Chair, Board Treasurer
Strategic Advisor
Auction Broadcasting Company
Zionsville, IN

Governance Committee

Susan Benton, Committee Chair
President & CEO
Urban Libraries Council
Chicago, IL
Katherine DeBruyn, Board Secretary
Arcadia Associates, Inc.
Seattle, WA
Troy D. Farmer
Vice President and Senior Wealth Planner
Fifth Third Bank
Indianapolis, IN
Lynn Luckow, Board Chair
Founder and CEO
San Francisco, CA

2014 Incoming Trustees

Amy Applegate
Barbara Bichelmeyer
Bernice Pescosolido
Jacqueline Simmons
Daniel Smith
Ruth Stone
Munirpallam Venkataramanan
Bradley Wheeler
James Wimbush

Ex-Officio Members and Special Advisors

Community Liaison
Jeffrey L. Mease
Founder and CEO, One World Enterprises
Bloomington, IN
Stephanie Sanders (Ex-Officio)
Interim Director, The Kinsey Institute
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Jorge José, Ph.D. (Ex-Officio)
Vice President for Research
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

« Return to Staff

Last updated April 24, 2014

The Kinsey Institute is now on Facebook  Get KI News to your favorite news reader  Follow The Kinsey Institute on Twitter!  Watch Kinsey Institute videos on YouTube  Circle us on Google Plus for the latest news
KI News Library Catalog Support the KI Site Index Search

© 1996-
, The Kinsey Institute for Research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction, Inc.®