The Kinsey Institute, for research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction
About the Institute Services and Events Library and Special Collections Research Program Graduate Education Publications Related Resources


[click to enlarge]
About the Instutute
Mission
Support the KI
History
Staff
Board
Contact Us

KI Home

Staff

Administration

[Photo of Thomas Albright]
Thomas Albright
Systems Analyst/Programmer
E-mail: albrigh@indiana.edu
[Photo of Sharlene Fish]
Sharlene Fish Kipfer
Development Associate
E-mail: shelfish@indiana.edu
Pat Lacy
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: patlacy@indiana.edu
Gene McClain
Accounting Associate
E-mail: emcclain@indiana.edu
 
Johanna Salazar
Administrator
E-mail: jsalazar@indiana.edu

Information Services

[Photo of Jennifer Bass]
Jennifer Bass, M.P.H.
Director of Communications
E-mail: jbass@indiana.edu
[Photo of Marie Metelnick]
Marie Metelnick, M.A.
Communications Assistant
E-mail: kmetelni@indiana.edu

Library & Special Collections

Phone 812.855.3060 - Fax 812.855.8277
Liana Zhou
Liana Zhou, M.L.S.

Director of Library and Archives

Librarian, Indiana University Libraries
E-mail: zhoul@indiana.edu
[Photo of Catherine Johnson]
Catherine Johnson-Roehr, M.L.S.
Curator of Art, Artifacts, and Photographs
E-mail: catjohns@indiana.edu
[Photo of Jonathan Ingels]
Jonathan Ingels
Cataloging Specialist
E-mail: jwingels@indiana.edu
[Photo of Garry Milius]
Garry Milius
Associate Curator of Art, Artifacts, and Photographs
E-mail: gmilius@indiana.edu
[Photo of Shawn C. Wilson]
Shawn C. Wilson
Library Public Services Manager
E-mail: shawilso@indiana.edu

Research

[Photo of Justin R. Garcia]
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: jusrgarc@indiana.edu
[Photo of David Goodrich]
David Goodrich
Research Associate
E-mail: dagoodri@indiana.edu
[Photo of Erick Janssen]
Senior Scientist
Director of Graduate Education
E-mail: ejanssen@indiana.edu
Tierney Lorenz
CTRD Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: lorenzt@indiana.edu
[Photo of Stephanie Sanders]
Associate Director
Associate Scientist
E-mail: sanders@indiana.edu
Senior Scientist
E-mail: vitzthum@indiana.edu
Research Fellows and Affiliated Faculty
Current Graduate Student Assistants
« Return to Staff

The Kinsey Institute is now on Facebook  Get KI News to your favorite news reader  Follow The Kinsey Institute on Twitter!  Watch Kinsey Institute videos on YouTube  Circle us on Google Plus for the latest news
KI News Library Catalog Support the KI Site Index Search

Comments: kinsey@indiana.edu
© 1996-
, The Kinsey Institute for Research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction, Inc.®